Skip to content

!!THE FIRST CONTEST!!

November 29, 2009

Has been canceled! (12/10/09)

sorry=[

Hey,this is the first post! of my first day!! well i made sum yesterdayy but, this is my first day.okay lets start the !!contest!!
  • who can get me the most subscribers y december 20th.
  • starts 11/29 -12/20
  • winner gets a designed picture of any person even them.
  • but,
  • to prove you did recomend me i want a list of the people and sent to my email. ckdgirlson2008@yahoo.com (no via) Tittled Hiyya contest! Names are due December 19th. and i will post the winner hopefully the next day. NO NAMES WILL BE EXCEPTED AFTER12:00 ON DECEMBER 19th!! The more people the more fun. Maybe i  will change the prize i dont know.
  • THE WINNER WILL BE ANNOUCED AND HAVE A PAGE UNDER CONTESTS! IT WILL STAY FOREVER!!!!yay! SOOOO JOINN!!!!!!!!!

Comments are closed.

