Skip to content

CDC What It Do!(chad dillon cooper)

December 12, 2009

Hey humans!! whats up with you peeps. Ok today is going to be BORING. I didnt do anything at all. Nohting,nothing,nothing at all. ughhh, boorrringg.
Topic’s:Crazy baby stealing ladies
Omg a woman lived in an apartment and somone in her apart ment was pregnant and so she decided to go into the ladies house and put i towel in her mouth and duptaped her mouth and to the chair and cut her stomach open with a box cutter and took the baby out. what type of wackoo does tht. plzzz tell me. bc she was soooooooo crazyy. she needs some ”REAL” help.
2 Comments
  1. December 12, 2009 11:40 PM

    Well hi 😀 And sure I love to review your blog and nice blog too :}

    • December 12, 2009 11:46 PM

      Thank you soo muchh i have been trying to get views but now since ytour going to review u can help me it means so much yo me thank you thank you thank you!!!!

Comments are closed.

